To contact anyone at the West Chicago Garden Club, please email and your message will be forwarded to the intended recipient.

2024 Club Officers
Position Name
President Dan Beebe
Vice-President Janet Frogner
Treasurer Kerry Perry
Secretary Christina Covarrubias
Publicity Director Ruth Gauss
Information Director Pamela Darrah
Program Director Ruth Kyme
Member Services Director Lisa Marie Vogt
Director-at-large Marilyn McNabb
2024 Committee Chairpersons
Position Name
Plant Sale Chair Dan Beebe & Mary Schramer
Kruse Garden Chair Open